New Cooperation Group holds the all staff assembly
SOURCE: AUTHOR: DATE: 2017-10-20

On October 20th, New Cooperation Group held the all staff assembly announcing official appointment of Hao Yanling: Hao Yanling was appointed as Party secretary and president of New Cooperation Group (with 1 year period of probation). Luo Zhongmin (deputy inspector of ACFSMC Personnel Department), Jing Jianhua (deputy Party secretary of China Supply and Marketing Group), Gan Zhongyu (manager of human resources department of China Supply and Marketing Group) attended the meeting. The meeting was chaired by Gan Zhongyu.


澳门美高美手机版 美高梅官方网站 美高梅59599 ag线上娱乐 万博体育 bbin宝盈官网
XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图